Contact one of our licensed loan originators today.


Don't Have a Loan Officer? Click Here To Apply

Jim Chabrier – Loan Originator

NMLS #292498
Direct: (916) 852-5651
Email: jchabrier@rhloans.com
Licensed in CA

Apply With Jim

John Casey – Loan Originator

NMLS #241144
Direct: (916) 526-0158
Email: jgcasey@rhloans.com
Licensed in CA

Apply With John Casey

LaDaughn Fogal – Loan Originator

NMLS #453082
Direct: (916) 240-1992
Email: lfogal@rhloans.com
Licensed in CA

Apply With LaDaughn

Monica Viney – Loan Originator

NMLS #302558
Direct: (916) 864-3998
Email: mviney@rhloans.com
Licensed in CA

Apply With Monica

Richard Hendricksen – Loan Originator / Sales Manager

NMLS #244899
Direct: (916) 864-3992
Email: rhendricksen@rhloans.com
Licensed in CA

Apply With Rich

Samantha Code – Loan Originator

NMLS #1638324
Direct: (916) 864-3953
Email: scode@rhloans.com
Licensed in CA

Apply With Samantha

Shuk Salto – Loan Originator

NMLS #2180063
Direct: (916) 526-0212
Email: ssalto@rhloans.com
Licensed in CA

Apply With Shuk

Ivan Maznik – Loan Originator

NMLS #1907379
Direct: (916) 864-3997
Email: maznik@rhloans.com
Licensed in CA

Apply With Ivan